Events - SanTanValley.com

12

Oct 2019

Health, Social and Community Health Fair

21

Aug 2019

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Congressman Gosar Holds Office Hours in San Tan Valley 11:00am 02:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 How to Survive an Active Shooter - Open to the Public 01:00pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Neighborhood Meeting to Expand San Tan Area Plan 06:30pm 08:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Sunset Photography Walk 06:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 Meet the Talking Book Library 11:00am 12:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 Stitch-U-Ation Needlework Club 02:00pm 03:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Volunteer Orientation for Juvenile Mentorship 09:30am 12:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Summer of Saturday Art 02:00pm 03:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Free Breastfeeding classes 01:00pm 02:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Bad Bingo, 80s Edition - Open to the Public 06:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 Sunrise Morning Hike 06:00am 08:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Summer of Saturday Art 02:00pm 03:00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Friday, September 06, 2019 Nathan Martens Arizona Memorial 06:30pm 07:30pm
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, September 09, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Public Hearings for Resolution Copper Project 05:00pm 07:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 Sunrise Morning Hike 06:00am 08:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 Stitch-U-Ation Needlework Club 02:00pm 03:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, October 05, 2019 3rd Annual Fall Festival 05:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Free Breastfeeding classes 01:00pm 02:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 Stitch-U-Ation Needlework Club 02:00pm 03:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 Stitch-U-Ation Needlework Club 02:00pm 03:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, December 09, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Free Breastfeeding classes 01:00pm 02:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Merry Christmas!
Friday, December 27, 2019 Stitch-U-Ation Needlework Club 02:00pm 03:30pm

Featured Event

Neighborhood Meeting to Expand San Tan Area Plan Boundary

Neighborhood Meeting to Expand San Tan Area Plan Boundary

21 Aug 2019
San Tan Valley, Arizona

Neighborhood Meeting to Expand San Tan Area Plan Boundary